Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

Blue Eyed Mermaid · Bobby Darin · The Jaybirds

The Complete Us & Uk A & B Sides 1956-62

℗ 2014 Acrobat Licensing Ltd.

Released on: 2014-09-08

Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Rock / Pop / Rock & Roll / Vocal

Connie Francis
Three Good Reasons

Mike Sarne
Love Me Please

Billy Swan
Don't Kill Our Love

Gene Pitney
The Many Sides Of Gene Pitney

Joe Melson
What's The Use (I Still Love You)

Johnny Rivers
Wild Night

Everly Brothers
This Little Girl Of Mine

Paul Anka
Just Young / So It's Goodbye

Connie Francis
Who's Sorry Now? / Lipstick On Your Collar

Achète-Moi Un Juke Box / La Leçon De Twist

Randy Sparks
No, No, Napoleon / I'll Be True

Bill Anderson (2)
You Can Have Her / Certain