Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS

Draggin' My Heart Around · Al Cooper & His Savoy Sultans

Al Cooper (Doxy Collection)

℗ Pubblico Dominio

Released on: 2014-11-10

Composer: Alex Hill
Music Publisher: D.R

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Jazz / Blues / Big Band

Harry Connick, Jr.
Blue Light, Red Light (Someone's There)

Nina Simone
Let It All Out

Duke Ellington
In My Solitude

Cab Calloway
Hi De Ho Man

Urbie Green
Green Power

На Перекрестках Весны


Metronome All Stars
Metronome All-Stars 1956

Duke Ellington
Paris Blues Algún Día Volveré

Count Basie
Count Basie Swings And Joe Williams Sings

Billie Holiday
Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do

Joe Pesci (2)
Vincent Laguardia Gambini Sings Just For You