Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I Got Your Number · Tom Jones

Memories Don't Leave Like People Do

℗ A Decca Records Release; ℗ 1975 Chrysalis Copyrights Ltd., under exclusive licence to Decca Music Group Ltd

Released on: 1975-01-01

Producer: Johnny Bristol
Musical Director: Wade T. Marcus
Associated Performer, Vocals: Tom Jones
Composer Lyricist: Johnny Bristol
Composer Lyricist: Gregory Reeves

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Funk / Soul / Soul / Funk

Southroad Connection
Positive Energy

Young & Company
I Like (What You're Doing To Me)

Cool Million

Albert King
The Pinch

Ike Turner
Confined To Soul

Alexander O'Neal
Alexander O'Neal+5

Eric Gadd
On Display

The O'Jays
Let Me Make Love To You

Manchild (9)
Power And Love

Mongo Santamaria
Cold Sweat

Isaac Hayes

Melvin "Wah Wah" Watson
Goo Goo Wah Wah