Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

With These Hands · Tom Jones

What's New Pussycat

℗ 1965 Decca Music Group Limited

Released on: 1966-01-01

Producer: Peter Sullivan
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Bill Price
Conductor, Principal Director of Music: Les Reed
Composer Lyricist: Abner Silver
Composer Lyricist: Benny Davis

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Pop / Vocal

Rita Pavone
RP '80

Linda Lewis
You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet

Onda Choc
O Rádio Sempre A Tocar

Les Compagnons De La Chanson
La Marche Des Anges

René Froger
Calling Out Your Name (Ruby)

Eliza Doolittle

Roslyn Kind
Give Me You

Kimiko Kasai

Toulouse (2)
11 AM. 'N Rainin'

Beatrice Kay
The Naughty Nineties

Tin Tin (5)
Toast And Marmalade For Tea / California

Mary MacGregor
Torn Between Two Lovers