Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Going To Shout All Over God's Heaven · Louis Armstrong

Louis And The Good Book

℗ 1938 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2001-01-01

Producer: Milt Gabler
Composer Lyricist: Traditional

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Jazz / Vocal

Leon Thomas
The Legend

Eartha Kitt
Anyway You Want It, Baby

Sarah Vaughan
It's A Man's World

Betty Carter
I'm Yours, You're Mine

The Four Aces
Tell Me Why - 16 Original Hits

Frances Faye
Frances Faye In Frenzy

Ella Fitzgerald
And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine / Confessin' (That I Love You)

The Mills Brothers
Kiss Me And Kill Me With Love

Bing Crosby
The Birth Of The Blues / The Waiter And The Porter And The Upstairs Maid

The Nat King Cole Trio
This Will Make You Laugh / This Side Up

Billie Holiday
The Billie Holiday Songbook

Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians
Winter Wonderland / Snow, Snow, Beautiful Snow