From the EP ‘Reset The Sun’ by Jeff Caudill, available April 22, 2017 (Fortunate Son) --- an Official 2017 Record Store Day release
Words & Music by Jeff Caudill, Donanelle Songs, ASCAP

Directed and Edited by Mel House
Shot by Mel House, Brittany Miles, and Chris Warren
Crew: Chris Warren, Brittany Miles, Domingo Baragan III, Melanie Donihoo, Dylan Wesley
Band: Joel Reed Parker, Dwayne Cathey, Josh Merritt, Mel House
Shot in Houston, TX and Galveston, TX
Special Thanks: Margaret Elmore & Old Moon Deli & Pie
Cindy Baker, Shelly Neel and NJ’s Bar Curtis and Margaret Donihoo


Rock / Folk Rock / Indie Rock / Post Rock

King Creosote
Kenny And Beth's Musakal Boat Rides

Florist Fired

Pink Mountaintops
Single Life

Damien Jurado
Ghost Of David

Pedro The Lion
Achilles Heel

XXL (4)

The Mountain Goats
The Life Of The World To Come

Maps And Atlases
Beware And Be Grateful

Sufjan Stevens
All Delighted People EP

The Wedding Present
Davni Chasy / Katrusya

Trans Am (2)
California Hotel