Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Get Yourself Together (Extended Mix) · Sweetness

Get Yourself Together

℗ 12" Golden Dance Classics

Released on: 2008-09-10

Artist: Sweetness
Composer: L. Lopez
Music Publisher: CC

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Electronic / Funk / Soul / Pop / Disco

Nina Carter
These Boots Are Made For Walkin'

Throw Away The Key

Beppe Cantarelli
Prendimi Con Te

Lay All Your Love On Me

New Baccara
Yes Sir, I Can Boogie

Kid Creole And The Coconuts
Off The Coast Of Me

Rory Block
You're The One

Cécilia Angeles

Michael Jackson
I Love Michael Jackson (Classic Mixes) Volume 1

Bobby Bloom
Montego Bay / Try A Little Harder

Theo Vaness
Sentimentally It's You / I'm Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair) / Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Five Star
Somewhere Somebody