Vocals – Sammy Davis; Arranged by Quincy Jones
Conductor – Quincy Jones; Piano – Count Basie;
Trumpet – Al Aarons, Snooky Young*, Joe Newman, Sam Noto, Sonny Cohn, Wallace Davenport;
Trombone – Bill Hughes (2), Grover Mitchell, Henderson Chambers, Henry Coker;
Tenor Saxophone – Eric Dixon, Sal Nestico, Alto Saxophone – Bobby Plater, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Marshall Royal, Baritone Saxophone – Charlie Fowlkes;
Guitar – Freddie Green;
Bass – Ray Brown;
Drums – Sonny Payne;
Percussion – Emil Richards
Liner Notes – Dom Cerulli
September 2–5, 1964, New York City


Jazz / Blues / Swing

Duke Ellington
In My Solitude

Wolfgang Sauer
The Train / Night Train

Count Basie
Count Basie Swings And Joe Williams Sings

Louis Jordan And His Tympany Five
Let The Good Times Roll

Michelle Shocked
Captain Swing

Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys
For The Last Time

Squirrel Nut Zippers
Bedlam Ballroom

Руки В Брюки (2)
Руки В Брюки

Harry Connick, Jr.
Blue Light, Red Light (Someone's There)

Billie Holiday
Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do

Bob Wills
Bob Wills

Don Cherry (2)
Ghost Town / Band Of Gold