Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

Miserlou · Frances Faye


℗ 2013 Master Classics Records

Released on: 2013-06-01

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Jazz / Pop / Vocal

The Puppini Sisters
Betcha Bottom Dollar

The Mills Brothers
Say Si Si / I'm With You

Carroll Gibbons
Sing, My Heart / Wishing

Chava Alberstein
Chava Alberstein And The Platina = חוה אלברשטיין והפלטינה

Tony Bennett
Sings Ellington Hot & Cool

The Mills Brothers
Some Of These Days / I've Found A New Baby

Miss Lee Morse And Her Blue Grass Boys
He's A Good Man To Have Around / I'm Doing What I'm Doing For Love

Carmen McRae

Percy Faith
Country Bouquet

Polly Bergen
Polly Bergen's Four Seasons Of Love

Frank Sinatra
They Say It's Wonderful / People Will Say We're In Love