Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

Fireworks · Mel Tormé & Margaret Whiting

Broadway Now

℗ 2011 Master Classics Records

Released on: 2011-05-01

Auto-generated by YouTube.



George Browne
Calypso Time No. 2

Quincy Jones
Walking In Space Plus

Nancy Wilson
Take My Love

Paul Anka
DJazz Volume 2

Hedvig Mollestad Trio
Smells Funny

Mark Ronson

Akira Wada
Akira Wada The Guitar

Django Reinhardt

Willie Bobo
Feelin' So Good

Webster Lewis
Theme / Do It With Style

André Popp
My Movie Dreams

Herbie Mann
Monday Night At The Village Gate