Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

A Bright Pearl · Steve Lacy · Roswell Rudd

Monk's Dream

℗ 1999 Decca Records France

Released on: 1999-01-01

Associated Performer, Vocals: Irene Aebi
Producer, Associated Performer, Soprano Saxophone: Steve Lacy
Associated Performer, Trombone: Roswell Rudd
Associated Performer, Double Bass: Jean Jacques Avenel
Associated Performer, Drums: John Betsch
Composer Lyricist: Steve Lacy

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Jazz / Free Jazz / Contemporary Jazz

Ornette Coleman
Body Meta

Mal Waldron
Into The Light

Ornette Coleman
Colors: Live From Leipzig

George Duke
Muir Woods Suite

Ornette Coleman
In Europe Volume 1

The Sun Ra Arkestra
The Solar-Myth Approach Vol. 1 & 2

Jeanne Lee

Fire! Orchestra

Max Roach
Max Roach & Archie Shepp

Marc Hollander
Onze Danses Pour Combattre La Migraine

Hermeto Pascoal
Viajando Com O Som (The Lost '76 Vice-Versa Studio Session)

Wayne Shorter
Tribute To John Coltrane - Live Under The Sky