Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Come Back, Sweet Papa · Louis Armstrong & His Hot Five

The Complete Hot Five & Hot Seven Recordings

℗ Originally released 1926. All rights reserved by SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT

Released on: 2006-09-19

Banjo: Johnny St. Cyr
Piano: Lil Armstrong
Composer, Lyricist: Luis Russell
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet: Johnny Dodds
Trumpet: Louis Armstrong
Trombone: Kid Ory
Producer: Richard M. Jones
Producer: Phil Schaap
Producer: Michael Brooks
Co- Producer: Steve Berkowitz
Co- Producer: Seth Rothstein
Engineer: Frank Abbey

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Jazz / Dixieland / Swing

Bunny Berigan
Bunny Berigan Memorial

Bing Crosby
Sé Honrado Conmigo / Debe De Ser Verdad

Old Market Stompers
Traditional Jazz Mönchengladbach

Buster Bailey
All About Memphis

Papaw (2)
Faces inédites, 1929–1960

Chris Barber's Jazz Band
Barber Goes To Town With Ellington

Frank Coughlan
The Great Band Era Australia

Squirrel Nut Zippers
The Inevitable

Sidney Bechet
Le Disque D'Or

Squirrel Nut Zippers
Perennial Favorites

Kid Ory
We've Got Rhythm

Sidney Bechet
Petite Fleur