Sugarhill Gang
The Lover In You

The Sequence
Funky Sound

Sugarhill Gang
Rapper's Delights

The Sequence
The Sequence Party

The Sequence
The Sequence

The Brand New Heavies
I Don't Know Why (I Love You)

Larry Levan
Classic Mixes Volume 2

Mark Radice

Southroad Connection
Ain't No Time To Sit Down

Public Enemy
How You Sell Soul To A Soulless People Who Sold Their Soul???

Sins Of Satan
Future Star

Izo FitzRoy
How The Mighty Fall