Video for "Curva Del Diablo" from AC4 by Robin Westman.
Filmed by Robin Westman and Fredrik Lyxzen

AC4 is the no frills vision of musician Dennis Lyxzen, (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, Invasionen, etc). In AC4, he is joined by friends and former members of Umea Hardcore bands DS-13, Step Forward, Regulations, E.T.A, and The Vectors. Together AC4 pay homage to bands like Minor Threat while adding their own spin to the tried and true spirit that brought inspiration in their youth.

Released by a partnership of Deathwish and the Ny Vag label (Scandinavia) "Burn The World" is the second album from AC4. "Burn The World" is sixteen songs of social, political, and personal unrest transformed into primitive hardcore punk anthems. All of them awesomely executed and uniquely unforgettable.


Rock / Punk / Hardcore

Five Fingers, Four Thingers, A Thumb, A Facelift, And A New Identity

En Svältkonstnär

'Til Death Do Us Unite

Agnostic Front
United Blood e.p.

Svart Snö
Atomvinter & Svart Snö

Mask (34)
World Gone Crazy

We're The Meatmen... And You Still Suck!!!

Chaos UK

Andanada 7
A Mala Hostia

Terrorain (2)
Demo 2017

A Hail To Anti Cimex