Provided to YouTube by MRC

Don't Let Go Of Me · Letta Mbulu

Sound Of Rainbow

℗ 1980 Disques Esperance

Released on: 1980-07-01

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Funk / Soul / Funk / Disco

Izo FitzRoy
How The Mighty Fall

You Are The One

Cashmere (2)
Let The Music Turn You On

Richard Jon Smith
Baby's Got Another

Rafael Cameron
Falling In Love / Desires

Norman Connors
This Is Your Life

Black Blowing Flowers
Human Glow / Üsküdarra

Imagination (2)
Shake It

The S.O.S. Band
High Hopes / Good & Plenty

Lee Fields
Shake It Lady

Do What You Wanna Do / At Midnight

The Glitter Band
Up The Glitter