DRUMS: Roy Haynes
BASS: Miroslav Vitous, Eddie Gomez
ELECTRIC PIANO: Stanley Cowell
TENOR SAX: Bennie Maupin
MELODICA: Jack De Johnette

"Equipoise" was written by Stanley Cowell.


Jazz / Post Bop / Avant-garde Jazz

Vanessa Rubin

Roland Kirk
The Vibration Continues - A Retrospective Of The Years 1968 - 1976

John Coltrane
Dear Old Stockholm

Keith Jarrett
Treasure Island

Mal Waldron
Into The Light

David Murray
Ming's Samba

Terumasa Hino
Alone Together

Archie Shepp
Four For Trane

Stanley Cowell
Blues For The Viet Cong

Jimmy Giuffre
Western Suite

Roots In The Sky

John Coltrane
Olé Coltrane