Provided to YouTube by The-Source

Ze Komt Terug · Paul Severs

Een Avond Met Paul Severs

℗ 2017 Telstar BV

Released on: 2017-06-14

Composer: M Atria
Composer: J De Graeve
Composer: P. Severs

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Pop / Vocal

The Southerners
The Theme Of West Berlin

Jim Photoglo
Fool In Love With You / Angelina

The Andrews Sisters
Charley My Boy

Eydie Gormé
What I Did For Love

Nicole (2)
Give Me More Time

Tom Jones
I (Who Have Nothing) / Stop Breaking My Heart

Nana Mouskouri
An Evening With Nana Mouskouri And Harry Belafonte

The Andrews Sisters
Hang Your Head In Shame / Where Is Your Wandering Mother Tonight

Ricardo Roda
Twist Por Ricardo Roda

Denise Lor
If I Give My Heart To You / Hallo Darling

Gene Pitney
Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa

Julio Iglesias
Yo Canto