Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide · Marvin Gaye

The Complete Motown Singles, Vol. 1: 1959-1961

℗ 1961 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2005-01-14

Producer: Berry Gordy Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Berry Gordy Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Funk / Soul / Soul

Blue Magic
Sideshow / Stop To Start

Simply Red
If You Don't Know Me By Now

Ghetto Child

Lou Rawls
The Very Best Of Lou Rawls - You'll Never Find Another

Marlena Shaw

Life (Is So Strange)

Percy Sledge
When A Man Loves A Woman / Love Me Tender

Curtis Stigers
Time Was

Peabo Bryson
Quiet Storm

Dusty Springfield
A Brand New Me: The Complete Philadelphia Sessions

Michael Jackson
The Best Of Michael Jackson

The Meters