Released August 1966 in The Netherlands on the Whamm label.

Co-written by Hans van Emden and Tedd Powder


Rock / Pop / Pop Rock / Beat / Ballad / Garage Rock

The Beatles
Nowhere Man

Chris Montez
The More I See You

Dick Rivers
Mister Pitiful

Mieko Hirota
渚のうわさ = The End Of Summer

The McCoys
Hang On Sloopy

Nancy Sinatra
Nancy's Greatest Hits

Paul Severs
Meisjelief "I Want You" / Geen Wonder Dat Ik Ween

The Wild Ones (2)
The Best Of The Wild Ones

Os Vips
Largo Tudo E Venho Te Buscar

The Equals
Baby, Come Back

La Tropa Loca
Punto Final / Suena Tremendo