Watch the official music video for "Not A Moment Too Soon" by Tim McGraw.

Five singles were released from this album: in order of release, they were "Indian Outlaw", "Don't Take the Girl", "Down on the Farm", the title track and "Refried Dreams". Respectively, these reached No. 8, No. 1, No. 2, No. 1 and No. 5 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts; the first two singles were both Top 20 hits on the Billboard Hot 100 as well.

Subscribe to this page for more exclusive content and official music videos from Tim McGraw!

Keep up with Tim McGraw here:


Folk, World, & Country / Country

Ronnie McDowell
You're Gonna Ruin My Bad Reputation

Chet Atkins
Chester And Lester - Guitar Monsters

Roy Acuff
Roy Acuff's Greatest Hits

Joy Lynn White
Bad Loser / Why Can't I Stop Loving You

Jerry Reed
Me And Chet

Johnny Cash
Cada Pieza Por Separado / Continua El Blues

Skeeter Davis
Tunes For Two

Jim Reeves
Songs To Warm The Heart

Randy Travis
Diggin' Up Bones

Holly Dunn
You Really Had Me Going

The Rockingbirds
The Fred EP

Doc Watson