City Boy
Young Men Gone West

Hiroshi Kamayatsu
アルバム No. 3

Dolly Parton
Straight Talk

The Righteous Brothers
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' / Let The Good Times Roll

The Kids (3)
Hon Är Förälskad I Lärar'n

Point Of Grace
Life Love & Other Mysteries

Piet Veerman
Follow Me

Bill Medley
I'm Gonna Be Strong

Ayumi Hamasaki

Chris Wilson (3)
Chris Wilson & The Sneetches

Do As Infinity
Tangerine Dream

George Baker Selection
Best Of George Baker Selection