Provided to YouTube by Bad Boy Records

March of the Wolfmasters · Janelle Monáe

Metropolis: The Chase Suite

℗ 1290 Bad Boy Records, LLC. Manufactured and Distributed by Atlantic RecordingCorporation, A Warner Music Group Company. 1290 Avenue Of The Americas, New York, NY 10104. All Rights Reserved.

Co- Producer: Janelle Monae
Producer: Wolfmaster Z & WolfmasterLightning for Wondaland Productions
Writer: Charles Joseph II
Writer: Nathaniel Irvin III

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Hip Hop / Rock / Funk / Soul / RnB/Swing / New Wave / Soul / Funk

Conner Reeves
My Father's Son

Amy Keys
Lover's Intuition

Sign "O" The Times 1 / 2

Boys B Boys

What's Happening

Scratch Perverts
Badmeaningood Vol. 4

Full Force
Guess Who's Comin' To The Crib?

Mac Band
Mac Band

DJ Luter One
Two Divided By Zero

Mavis Staples
The Voice

El DeBarge
In The Storm

Laurent Garnier
The Kings Of Techno