Stream/Download here:

‘Humility' feat. George Benson is taken from the brand new album THE NOW NOW. Listen/buy now:

Listen to & buy Superorganism’s debut album here:
More from Superorganism on YouTube:

Follow Gorillaz:

Follow Superorganism:

“Humility” Remix
Production Company: Blinkink
Director: Robert Strange
Executive Producer: Bart Yates
Producer: Alex Holberton

VFX Artist: Dan Hawkins
DoP: Ollie Craig
1st AC: Francesca Zucchini
Gaffer: Lorenzo Guerrieri

Director: Jamie Hewlett
Co-directors: Tim McCourt, Max Taylor, Evan Silver
Executive Producer: Bart Yates
Producers: Ryan Ennis, Georgina Fillmore, Franzi Nicolaus
Gorillaz are managed by Eleven Management.

Jack Black: as himself
Bodybuilders: Alex Okafor
Basketball Players: Dexter Homan, Brent Martin
Chess Player: Remi Kabaka
Bad Skater: Will Dewitt
Roller Skater stand-in: Edgar Khatchatrian
Production Company: Blinkink
Production Company: The Line
Production Company: Ruffian
Animation: The Line
Animation Directors: Tim McCourt & Max Taylor
Executive Producer: James Duveen
Editor: Robert Rafalat

Animators: Marlène Beaube, Léonard Bismuth, Maxime Delalande, Tim Dillnutt, Sarah Dhorne, Wesley Louise, Venla Linna, Xavier Ramonède, Pierre Rütz, Alvise Zennaro
Background Artist: Bjorn Erik-Aschim
Lead Compositor: Bernardo Varela
Compositors: Valentina Bartiromo, Guillaume Cassuto, Kye Dorricott, Fiona Lu, Courtney Pryce
Clean Up Artists: Aude Carpentier, Denise Dean, Angelina De Silva, Michael Douglas, Gerald Gallego, Venla Linna, Toby Parry, Setareh Seto, Isobel Stenhouse
Production Manager: Max Ross
Production Assistants: Samia Ahmed, Leana Mae Felipe
Tech Support: Jack Straw
Additional Clean Up: Amix
Rotoscoping: Trace VFX
Live Production: Ruffian
Director: Evan Silver
Executive Producer: Robert Herman
Head of Production: Sheila Eisenstein
Production Supervisor: Joshua Hummel
Director Of Photography: Carlos Veron
1st AC: Rod Horwitz, Eric Aguilar
2nd AC: Alan Certeza, Brian Austin
B-Cam Operator: Joseph Messier
DIT: JJ Osbourne
1st AD: Chuck Connors
2nd AD: Erid Topp, Brent Martin
Gaffer: Red Hickman
Key Grip: Michael Koepke
Grips: Ryan Sparling, Danny Carillo, Adam Flore
Production Designer: Chris Yager
Wardrobe: Scott Ludden
Hair/Make-Up: Amy Hanlin
Grading Facilities: Time Based Arts
Colourist: Simone Grattarola
Executive Producer Colour: Tom Jones
Location Manager: Scott Ludden
Sound Design: Offset Audio
Engineer: Claire Bilyard


Electronic / Pop / Dance-pop

Fickle Friends
You Are Someone Else

Tommy Page
Greatest Hits - Dedicated To You

Will Young

Alan Walker (9)
All Falls Down


Zara Larsson
Never Forget You Remixes

Carly Rae Jepsen
Now That I Found You

Nancys Rubias
Marcianos Ye-Yés

Like A Virgin & Other Big Hits!

Ashley Tisdale
There's Something About Ashley: The Story Of Headstrong

Neon Vines

LÉON (5)
Tired Of Talking (Remixes)