Louis Armstrong and His Orchestra plays "Star Dust (Take 1-A-1)," released as Okeh 78 41530 in 1931.


Jazz / Dixieland

Kid Ory
We've Got Rhythm

Papa Bue's Viking Jazz Band
Salutation March

Freddy Morgan
Mr Banjo

George Lewis (2)
The Perennial

Mitch Miller And The Gang
Memories Sing Along With Mitch

Bud Freeman's Summa Cum Laude Orchestra
Satanic Blues / The Sail Fish

Sheps Banjo Boys
Half time Whistle

Squirrel Nut Zippers
The Inevitable

Al Jolson

Line Renaud
Dixie Lady

Kenny Ball And His Jazzmen
March Of The Siamese Children

Sidney Bechet
Et Leurs Orchestres