Provided to YouTube by Columbia/Legacy

So What (Live) · Miles Davis

Miles Davis At Carnegie Hall- The Complete Concert

℗ Originally released 1962. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1998-03-31

Associated Performer, Conductor, Arranger: Gil Evans
Percussion: Bobby Rosengarden
Associated Performer, Drums: Jimmy Cobb
Piano: Wynton Kelly
Associated Performer, Tenor Saxophone: Hank Mobley
Associated Performer, Bass: Paul Chambers
Associated Performer: Winton Kelly
Harp: Janet Putnam
Trumpet: Ernie Royal
Trumpet: Bernie Glow
Trumpet: Johnny Coles
Trumpet: Louis Mucci
French Horn: Julius Watkins
French Horn: Paul Ingraham
French Horn: Bob Swisshelm
Trombone: Jimmy Knepper
Trombone: Dick Hixon
Trombone: Frank Rehak
Producer: Teo Macero
Mastering Engineer: Mark Wilder

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Jazz / Hard Bop / Modal

Kenny Cox

John Coltrane
"Live" At The Village Vanguard

Donald Byrd

Stan Getz
The Very Best Of Jazz

Sun Ra
The Futuristic Sounds Of Sun Ra

John Coltrane
Live At Birdland (Featuring Eric Dolphy)

John Coltrane
Coltrane Time

Nicola Conte
Other Directions

Jef Gilson
The Best Of Jef Gilson

John Coltrane
On West 42nd Street

John Coltrane
Afro Blue

Leon Thomas
The Legend