Extended version of Let's Turn It On by Freddie Mercury. Released on the 'Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow' single and solo box set.

"Freddie Mercury" "Roger Taylor" "Brian May" "John Deacon" "Bohemian Rhapsody" "Don't Stop Me Now" "I Want It All" "Somebody To Love" "These Are The Days Of Our Lives" "We Will Rock You" "We Are The Champions" "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" "Fat Bottomed Girls" "Bicycle Race" "Play The Game" "A Kind Of Magic" "Innuendo" "Another One Bites The Dust" "Killer Queen" "You're My Best Friend" "Breakthru" "Body Language" "Under Pressure" "Who Wants To Live Forever"
"Wembley" "I'm Going Slightly Mad" "Breakthru" "Barcelona" "Scandal" "Mother Love" "The Miracle" "Radio Ga Ga" "Heaven For Everyone" "One Vision" "Hammer To Fall" "I Want To Break Free" Queen II Sheer Heart Attack A Night at the Opera A Day at the Races News of the World Jazz The Game Flash Gordon Hot Space The Works A Kind of Magic The Miracle Innuendo Made in Heaven Queen + Paul Rodgers Rare Live At the Beeb Greatest Hits Classic Queen Queen Rocks Greatest Hits III Stone Cold Classics Live at Wembley 1986 Queen on Fire Live at the Bowl Return of the Champions Queen Rock Montreal The Cross Ibex Larry Lurex Smile The eYe We Will Rock You musical WWRY

Electronic / Rock / Pop / Pop Rock / Synth-pop

Peter Wolf
Lights Out

Smokie Forever - It's Medley-Time

Julia Hamari
Mozart Rock

The Champion

Grand National
A Drink & A Quick Decision

Gemini (5)

Scoundrel Days

Gemini (5)

Savage Garden
To The Moon & Back

Luca Carboni
Vieni A Vivere Con Me / (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

Prefab Sprout
Desde Langley Park A Memphis = From Langley Park To Memphis