Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Don't Be That Way (Live) · Benny Goodman Big Band

Live At Carnegie Hall-1938 Complete

℗ Originally released 1950. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1993-01-14

Guitar: Allan Reuss
Associated Performer, Drums: Gene Krupa
Composer, Lyricist: B. Goodman
Piano: Jess Stacy
Associated Performer: Benny Goodman & His Orchestra
Associated Performer, Trombone: Vernon Brown
Associated Performer: Bobby Hackett
Composer, Lyricist: E. Sampson
Associated Performer: Teddy Wilson
Associated Performer: Cootie Williams
Associated Performer: Freddie Green
Composer, Lyricist: M. Parish
Associated Performer: Buck Clayton
Associated Performer: Harry Carney
Associated Performer: Lester Young
Associated Performer: Walter Page
Associated Performer: Johnny Hodges
Associated Performer: Lionel Hampton
Associated Performer, Trumpet: Harry James
Associated Performer: Count Basie
Arranger: Eddie Sauter
Bass: Harry Goodman
Alto Saxophone: Hymie Schertzer
Alto Saxophone: George Koenig
Tenor Saxophone: Art Rollini
Tenor Saxophone: Babe Russin
Trumpet: Ziggy Elman
Trumpet: Chris Griffin
Trombone: Red Ballard
Executive Producer: Ken Burns
Executive Producer: Ron Goldstein
Executive Producer: Jeff Jones
Assistant Producer: John Jackson
A&r Coordinator: Patti Matheny
A&r Coordinator: Darren Salmieri
Engineer: Seth Foster
Engineer: Joe Palmaccio
Engineer: Darcy Proper
Engineer: Tom Ruff
Engineer: Phil Schaap
Engineer: Rob Schwarz
Engineer: Mark Wilder
Engineer: Ken Robertson
Mastering Engineer: Vlado Meller

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Jazz / Big Band / Swing

Count Basie
The Essential

Woody Herman
Four Brothers (The 3 Herds)

Charlie Parker
Big Band

Duke Ellington
The Complete Duke Ellington Vol.11 1938

Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra
Catalania / Cerveza

Gene Krupa
Drummer Man Gene Krupa In HIghest-FI

Benny Goodman
The Original Benny Goodman Trio And Quartet In Concert 1937-38

Ella Fitzgerald
Goody Goody

Lionel Hampton
I Want To Be Loved (But Only By You) / Limehouse Blues

Glenn Miller
Glenn Miller's Original Recordings

Duke Ellington
Verve Jazz Masters 4