Provided to YouTube by Legacy/Columbia

My Melancholy Baby · Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra; vocal by Ella Fitzgerald · Ella Fitzgerald


℗ Originally Released 1936 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 1994-06-07

Producer: John Hammond
Composer: Ernie Burnett
Composer: Maybelle E. Watson
Lyricist: George Norton
Producer: Mort Goode
Guitar: John Trueheart
Drums: Cozy Cole
Producer: John Snyder
Piano: Teddy Wilson
Bass: Lee Stanfield
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet: Jerry Blake
Tenor Saxophone: Teddy McRae
Trumpet: Frankie Newton
Trombone: Benny Morton

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Morgana King
I Know How It Feels To Be Lonely

Ella Fitzgerald
Robbins Nest / No Sense

Arlo Bigazzi
Polvere Nella Mente

Johnny Hodges
Blue Hodge

Bing Crosby
Bing Sings Whilst Bregman Swings

Ella Fitzgerald
A Hard Day's Night / And The Angels Sing

Willie Bobo
Spanish Blues Band

Herbie Hancock
Gershwin's World

Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians
Winter Wonderland / Snow, Snow, Beautiful Snow

Glen Gray & The Casa Loma Orchestra
Blue Rain / Out Of Space

Gus Viseur
Gus & Gus / Harlem Swing

Joe Williams
Ultimate Joe Williams - Selected by Kevin Mahogany