What Can I Say · Boz Scaggs

Silk Degrees

℗ 1976 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1976-02-18

Producer: Joe Wissert
Composer, Lyricist: B. Scaggs
Horn, Tenor: Plas Johnson
Composer, Lyricist: D. Paich
Background Vocal: Carolyn Willis
Background Vocal: Marty McCall
Background Vocal: Jim Gilstrap
Background Vocal: Augie Johnson
Guitar: Fred Tackett
Guitar: Louie Shelton
Percussion: Joe Porcaro
Drums: Jeff Porcaro
Keyboards: David Paich
Bass: David Hungate
Horn: Jim Horn
Horn: Tom Scott
Horn: Chuck Findley
Horn: Bud Shank
Horn: Dick Hyde
Horn: Paul Hubinon
Horn: Vincent de Rosa

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Rock / Funk / Soul / Pop / Soft Rock / Pop Rock / Disco

Daybreak (16)
And Comes A Time

Ami Suzuki

Barbra Streisand
The Main Event (A Glove Story)

Adrian Gurvitz
New World

Larry John McNally
Larry John McNally

Waylon (3)
Wicked Ways

Nino Ferrer
Du Sud À Nos Jours

Lava (11)
Prime Time

Mina (3)
Si, Buana

Leo Sayer
The Very Best Of Leo Sayer