Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Kissin' In The Kitchen · Gene Chandler

The Duke Of Earl

℗ 1962 Concord Music Group, Inc.

Released on: 1962-01-01

Composer Lyricist: Bernice Williams

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Rock / Funk / Soul / Doo Wop

Little Joe Cook And The Thrillers
Peanuts / Lilly Lou

Little Eva
Let's Turkey Trot

Paul Kuhn
Eltibadabo Puka Puka / Butterfly Doll

The Blue Jays
Lover's Island

Chubby Checker
Bobby Rydell / Chubby Checker

Soul Shadows

The Orlons
Down Memory Lane

Lady Love

The Duprees
Why Don't You Believe Me

The Willows
Church Bells May Ring / Baby Tell Me

The Miracles
Bad Girl / I Love Your Baby

Little Anthony & The Imperials
Tears On My Pillow