Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

Midnight · Paul Anka

The First US Hot 100 August 1958, Vol. 2

℗ 2014 Acrobat Licensing Ltd.

Released on: 2015-01-12

Music Publisher: EMI Music Publishing Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Stage & Screen / Theme

Jun Fukamachi
Digital Trip Urusei Yatsura

Ron Goodwin
Battle Of Britain = 空軍大戦略

Mitsuko Horie
キャンディ キャンディ

Philippe Eidel
Canal+ Le Disque (Musique Originale Du Générique)

Des O'Connor
To Be The One You Love

Don Costa
The Misfits / Chi Chi

Teletubbies Say "Eh-Oh!"

Rogier Van Otterloo
Turks Fruit

Justin Hayward
The Shoe People

John Barry
The Chase / Saturday Night Philosopher

The London Symphony Orchestra
Star Wars (Main Title)

Doris Day
I'll See You In My Dreams / I Wish I Had A Girl