Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Come Back, Sweet Papa · Louis Armstrong & His Hot Five

The Complete Hot Five & Hot Seven Recordings

℗ Originally released 1926. All rights reserved by SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT

Released on: 2006-09-19

Banjo: Johnny St. Cyr
Piano: Lil Armstrong
Composer, Lyricist: Luis Russell
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet: Johnny Dodds
Trumpet: Louis Armstrong
Trombone: Kid Ory
Producer: Richard M. Jones
Producer: Phil Schaap
Producer: Michael Brooks
Co- Producer: Steve Berkowitz
Co- Producer: Seth Rothstein
Engineer: Frank Abbey

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Jazz / Dixieland

Al Jolson

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Am Sonntag Will Mein Süßer Mit Mir Segeln Gehn

King Oliver
West End Blues

Sheps Banjo Boys
Half time Whistle

Sidney Bechet
Et Leurs Orchestres

Louis Armstrong
Satchmo - What A Wonderful World

George Lewis (2)
The Perennial

Squirrel Nut Zippers
Christmas Caravan

Al Hirt
Raw Sugar / Sweet Sauce / Banana Pudd'n'

Papa Bue's Viking Jazz Band
Salutation March

Louis Armstrong
The Greatest Hits (Největší Úspěchy Luise Armstronga)