Primeiro single do novo álbum d'Os Mutantes, que será lançado em 2015.

Os Mutantes atualmente são:

Sergio Dias - Guitarra e vocal;
Esmeria Bulgari - Vocal;
Vinicius Junqueira - Baixo;
Henrique Peters - Teclado e vocal;
Claudio Tchernev - Bateria.

This is the first single from the upcoming album of the brazilian band Os Mutantes. The album is planned to be released in 2015.

The band's current lineup is:

Sergio Dias - Guitar and vocals;
Esmeria Bulgari - Vocals;
Vinicius Junqueira - Bass;
Henrique Peters - Keyboards and vocals;
Claudio Tchernev - Drums.

Copyright Notice: This video and the media contained within the video are property of the content's respective owners, and not the uploader. This video was uploaded for entertainment purposes and no money is made or will be made from these uploads. If any party involved with this album wish this video to be taken down, please send me a private message and I'll remove it as quickly as possible.


Rock / Alternative Rock

Broken Bells (2)
Broken Bells

El Parque
El Parque

Kent (2)
Den Döda Vinkeln

Gin Blossoms
Mixed Reality

The Pogues
The Rest Of The Best

Ane Brun
A Temporary Dive

Falling Mirror
Zen Boulders

The Fall
The Peel Sessions


Δεσποινίς Τρίχρωμη
Όνομα Ζώο Πράγμα