From the Album "It All Makes Sense" VINYL available via Discogs:

Original Version Music by Marcel Zuercher (Die Krupps), Hanin Elias
Lyrics, Vocals: H. Elias
Produced by: David Husser, Paul Kendall
Remix & Programming by Electrosexual
Original Video by: P. Virus, Casey Campbell
Camera, Light: Casey Campbell
Directed by: P. Virus, Casey Campbell
Editing: P. Virus, Almir
Script:Hanin Elias
Set Design: Rebecca Jane Fortin
Location: Uwe Blechschmidt
Assistants: Oliver Elias, Rodrigue Schaefer
Hanin as Hanin
The Thing: Marcel Zuercher
The Pixies: Lilie Louise Elias, Phyllis Ilmen
Sena Grace Gielnik
The Victim: P.Virus
The Golden Mask: Rebecca Jane Fortin
Thanx to "Thatchers" Berlin (Marko and Thomas) for the red dress!
Thanx to Olivier, Sidhai,Julia, Marketa, Elissa, L. Schmid



Electronic / Rock / Pop Punk / Electro / New Wave / Hardcore

Eskimo Callboy
Bury Me In Vegas

The Sunshine Underground
Put You In Your Place

Flesh & Fell

Daniele Brusaschetto
[Mezza Luna Piena]

Heart Of The Country

Story Structure
Story Structure

Gary Numan
Cars / We Are Glass

No Más

Stille Post

Alec Empire
Intelligence And Sacrifice

Ebony Bones!
The Muzik