Formed: London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Disbanded: 1968
Members: Pete "Chapman" Clinton (guitar), Buzz "Flayboy" Nelson (bass), Johnny Vallons (vocals, guitar, 1963-64), Derek Skinner (drums, 1963), Erle Morgan (drums, 1964-65), John Murray (vocals, guitar, harmonica, 1965-67), Clive Sarstedt (vocals, guitar, 1967-68), John Watson (drums, 1967-68)


Rock / Pop / Beat / Garage Rock / Pop Rock

The Lords
Greensleeves / Sing Hallelujah

The McCoys
Hang On Sloopy

The Dave Clark Five
Nineteen Days / I Need Love

La Tropa Loca
Punto Final / Suena Tremendo

The Equals
Baby, Come Back

Dick Rivers
Mister Pitiful

The Wild Ones (2)
The Best Of The Wild Ones

The Rattles
La La La

Los Brincos

Syndicate Of Sound
Little Girl

Katsuko Kanai
小っちゃな恋の歌 (Mini Mini Love)