Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited

I've Got To Be Moving · Lee Hazlewood

Movin' On

℗ 1977 Ace Records

Released on: 2012-01-30

Composer: Russell Strange
Music Publisher: Carlin Music Corp

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Rock / Pop / Country Rock / Vocal

Dan Fogelberg
Heart Hotels

Taylor Swift
1989 D.L.X.

Bobby Goldsboro
A Butterfly For Bucky

Billy Swan
Don't Kill Our Love

Brenda Lee
Ride, Ride, Ride

Olivia Newton-John
If Not For You

Iris Rautio
Rinteen Poika / Et Turhia Luulla Saa

Ride Til Dawn
The Glass Mirage

Burton Cummings
Niki Hokey

Marianne Faithfull
Go Away From My World

Carl Wayne
San Diego