Obscure American AOR-band, in the style of bands such as Styx or early REO Speedwagon. This song is from their LP "Hey World" (1979).

Track list:
1. Hey World
2. My Eyes Have Been Opened
3. I'm On My Way
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Us Comin' Back
6. Say You Wanna Be With Me
7. Rainbow Waterfall
8. Looking For The Day
9. Good To Be Back Home


Rock / Hard Rock