Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

I Told U So · David Sanborn


℗ 1983 Warner Records Inc.

Background Vocals: Barry Johnson
Electric Guitar: Buzz Feiten
Alto Saxophone: David Sanborn
Soprano Saxophone: David Sanborn
Masterer: George Marino
Solo Guitar: Hiram Bullock
Bass Guitar: Hiram Bullock
Electric Guitar: Hiram Bullock
Rhythm Guitar: Hiram Bullock
Fender Rhodes Piano: Hiram Bullock
Background Vocals: Luther Vandross
Bass Drums: Marcus Miller
Steel Drums: Marcus Miller
Acoustic Guitar: Marcus Miller
Electric Guitar: Marcus Miller
Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Timpani, Vocoder: Marcus Miller
Fender Rhodes Piano: Marcus Miller
Background Vocals: Marcus Miller
Piano, Producer, Vocoder: Michael Colina
Congas, Percussion: Ralph Macdonald
Engineer, Mixer, Producer: Ray Bardani
Drums: Steve Gadd
Background Vocals: Tawatha Agee
Background Vocals: Yvonne Lewis
Contributor: Bruce Robbins
Writer: David Sanborn
Writer: Hiram Bullock

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Electronic / Jazz / Funk / Soul / Jazz-Funk / Disco

The Brand New Heavies
Get Used To It

Ronnie Laws
Young Child

Midnight Sun (Special Mix)

Harris Chalkitis
Harris Chalkitis

Noel Pointer
For You (A Disco Concerto) Part 1

Morning, Noon & Night
Bite Your Granny / Nuthin' 'Bout Nuthin'

Trust (10)
Bow Making

Raw Artistic Soul
You Got Rhythm Too

Yen-Nbo-Ose / Yo Yo Dance

Lalo Schifrin
Most Wanted 1968-1979

No Limit

Super Trick