Darkthrone - Ravishing Grimness (Full album - 1999) tracklist:
00:00 - Lifeless
05:43 - The beast
11:13 - The claws of time
18:18 - Across the vacuum
25:33 - Ravishing grimness
33:00 - To the death (Under the King)

ARTIST: Darkthrone (Norway)
ALBUM: Ravishing Grimness
GENRE: Black Metal
RELEASE DATE: August 1999
Moonfog Productions and later Peaceville

~~~~~~! Support the band ! ~~~~~~
This video is to encourage people to buy the album and support the artists. The album is uploaded under the need for free and qualitative entertainment to people that can not afford to buy it or to people that want to listen before buying it. If you think that this video violate any rights, inform me and I will delete it. This channel supports the artists. I don't earn money from this video. All rights reserved to Darkthrone, Moonfog Productions and Peaceville

~~# I do not own the rights to the songs #~~
~~# This video is only for listening and not for earning money or other commercial purposes #~~
~~# I will delete it immediately - after contacting me - if you are the owner of copyrights and think that this video violates them #~~

Click on the nums next to the song titles to go directly to the track you want.

Line up:
Fenriz: - Drums, songwriting and lyrics
Nocturno Culto - Vocals, Bass, Guitars, songwriting

desc. tags:
darkthrone Ravishing Grimness black metal norwegian heavy metal hard rock music norway mayhem burzum fenriz varg vikernes euronymous immortal thorns emperor dissection satyricon enthroned ulver gehenna transilvanian hunger bathory celtic frost venom hellhammer gorgoroth carpathian forest dimmu borgir cradle of filth taake watain 1349 raw black metal ragnarok krieg goat marduk dark funeral behemoth rotting christ necromantia impaled nazarene a blaze in the northen sky full album


Rock / Black Metal