From The Vibe (1992)
Roy Hargrove - trumpet
Antonio Hart - alto sax
David "Fathead" Newman - tenor sax
Marc Cary - piano
Rodney Whitaker - bass
Greg Hutchinson - drums

Composed by James Williams


Jazz / Post Bop

Jerry Gonzalez
Ya Yo Me Curé

Stan Tracey
Under Milk Wood

Lee Konitz

Bill Evans
The Best Of Bill Evans

Milt Jackson
Montreux '77

Chick Corea

Freddie Hubbard
Straight Life

Mark Turner (2)
Dharma Days

Bill Evans
What's New

Gil Evans
There Comes A Time

Ken McIntyre
'Way, 'Way Out

Freddie Hubbard
The Rose Tattoo