The official video for Kiss.
Subscribe to the Art Of Noise channel here:



The Real Thing
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)

The Wanted (5)
Show Me Love (America)

Toni Arden
So Deep My Love / Chante Moi

Gino Vannelli
The Time Of Day

I Nuovi Angeli
I Nuovi Angeli

Ahmad Jais
Aku Ingin Bersendiri

Joan Franka
You And Me

Chen Hao

Abdullah Chik
Malaya Permai (Beautiful Malaya)

Carole Laure
She Says Move On