Volume Sick

Well known for their "Six Razor Blades"album published in 1991 by Contempo Records, Volume Sick were born from the ashes Rinf (one of the first Italian new wave projects) and published also a couple of 12" before disappearing...

Michele Santini - Voice
Alessandro Neri - Bass and drum programming
Simone Beccaluva - Guitars
Francesco Catanea - Sax
Ugo Bravi - Drums
Lorenzo Santi - Keyboards