Topi Sorsakoski & Agents

Topi Sorsakoski & Agents was a Finnish band, founded in 1985, disbanded in 1992. The band got together in 2007 to release one album more, "Renegades".

Line-up (2007):
Topi Sorsakoski - vocals
Esa Pulliainen - solo guitar, guitar, backing vocals
Kai Pulliainen - bass
Heikki Sandrén - drums

Former members:
Hans Etholén - rhythm guitar
Juha Takanen - drums, percussion