Infant Sorrow

Fictional British rock band from the motion pictures Forgetting Sarah Marshall (2008) and Get Him To The Greek (2010).

[i]The MySpace page for the band lists the following presumably fictional artists:[/i]
Aldous Snow - Vocals
Johnny Huxley - Guitar
Stix McGee - Drums
Mickey Fieore - Bass
Captain Knob - Guitar

[i]In the film, the band consisted of the following actors:[/i]
Russell Brand (vocals)
Lenny Widegren (guitars)
Roger Joseph Manning Jr. (keyboards/guitars)
Sean Hurley (bass)
Victor Indrizzo (drums)