A politically charged rap rock UK band, originally formed in South West London from a group of friends in the late 1980s.

Kersten Haigh - Lead Vocals
Heitham Al-Sayed - Vocals
Andy Clinton - DJ
Nick Michaelson - Lead Guitar
James Barrett - Bass Guitar
John Morgan - Drums
Paul Soden - Drums
Haggis - Engineer, Producer & Programmer